Make ReadData exception logging less noisy 24/15424/2
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 17:52:33 +0000 (09:52 -0800)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 18:32:03 +0000 (10:32 -0800)
commit8fe43e73969a8f189b76dd021c9e84146473a596
tree62b271bcbae202801409a92601d9a4bbf4d69b6f
parent3190d3dbe9438f94724a0296a9f0cb937491a094
Make ReadData exception logging less noisy

There is some component (openflow) which is reading data on a ClosedTransaction.
This is causing logging on the datastore side. The component itself seems to handle
the error reported by the datastore quietly, so switching the logging the error to
debug and logging full stack trace at trace level.

Change-Id: I3c118765dca7f4a50d26c8dd50eee96c65de1871
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardTransaction.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.