BUG-1120: promote synchronization to all entrypoints 90/7590/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:35:29 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:57:52 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit909ac2b32d80db7bf36eca1b26332c81463f6721
tree66779e3d3f81686f575b9acb70b0d97e323bbbfe
parent16dad33d563a80c98aa261bafc7cc3cf472fffb0
BUG-1120: promote synchronization to all entrypoints

This is a temporary regression in performance: get rid of the
synchronized map at the cost of explicit synchronized methods.
Subsequent patches will remove the synchronization from the fast paths.

Change-Id: Ibe90e4e7ff99655a69b77c942ad50baec9df1ba2
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/NotificationListenerMap.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.