Bug 1378: Make sure config extender does not block bundle loading. 62/9262/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 14:38:09 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 15:11:22 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commit92a9bca9109fef4ef261f5c711baa48f5d05bca2
tree8ab096b6eb6532f23f734f6134fccc81e6b1c1c7
parent2f1946537e63cc66950d4359b77fd49dbe1bdea3
Bug 1378: Make sure config extender does not block bundle loading.

Change-Id: Ic706ad9dd41ad951e0517e02b7f1f3b8b25ea9ea
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/manager/impl/osgi/ExtensibleBundleTracker.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.