BUG-1173: remove explicit guava version 30/14830/7
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 15:29:25 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 08:13:52 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit92e4e7d21ba725fc6661d4a14d72352a4b5d1e67
tree7b314fa5a93f5de7ab09a4cf92b18205064cffce
parent909ff1d1a66cf3d0a39b3cea509ca837ffa2533d
BUG-1173: remove explicit guava version

Removes an explicit mention of 14.0.1 in favor of odlparent-provided
version.

Change-Id: Iea11d3a207ae4799ef736ef5804649a11340e3be
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-lldp-discovery/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.