Fix broken 05-clustering.xml 24/9824/3
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 8 Aug 2014 19:30:39 +0000 (12:30 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 00:37:55 +0000 (17:37 -0700)
commit94159e53834b12e90f612bf1c6a232590734920b
treed6e27ed97d6a0bcf3b680f241a7543c2beef18f2
parent3e35e82b3b253de08e3ea07d2af8b2c1696272e9
Fix broken 05-clustering.xml

Change-Id: Id9a08202816836ab55ffb1510db66316b0ab74cb
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/src/main/resources/initial/05-clustering.xml.conf