FailedDataTreeModification JUnit test 01/53601/3
authormatus.kubica <matus.kubica@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 11:35:40 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerIvan Hrasko <ivan.hrasko@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 06:00:09 +0000 (08:00 +0200)
commit942df43f6ccdf539d1a855b861e1ba51a1558542
tree867e1de453a1df4d251c153b3a0ebd5c1ffed2d3
parent1065575eb31e6e96b84bde22e6dd134b8eac9018
FailedDataTreeModification JUnit test

Change-Id: Icac1405b8a17ce18119fbefb55e71898dc90082f
Signed-off-by: matus.kubica <matus.kubica@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/FailedDataTreeModificationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.