Refactor AbstractRaftActorBehaviorTest and IsolatedLeaderTest 46/15446/3
authortpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 02:26:21 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
committertpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:16:27 +0000 (03:16 -0500)
commit94374bc65cc6c57f1d2e77e1cd15902bb69d4fea
tree2f783f793c4a698e2967e9f377878fe373f95cc2
parent05c469244346eff498f1757f8f35897e02523996
Refactor AbstractRaftActorBehaviorTest and IsolatedLeaderTest

Removed the Within blocks in tests.

Used TestActorFactory to create and cleanup actors.

Added some more assertions in some tests.

Change-Id: Idd790b97dd396c75676843779ceab192b848aa17
Signed-off-by: tpantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractRaftActorBehaviorTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/CandidateTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/FollowerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/IsolatedLeaderTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/LeaderTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.