Complete Candidate behavior implementation 61/8961/3
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 00:12:59 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:03:57 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
commit97222f19035815199200e727f43960513073eb9e
tree4e0ab622ccdf68ec68d4bf27904b2ff372f55181
parent45f2bf8ff9daf30ef7fbe4525366ea92a95fa213
Complete Candidate behavior implementation

Change-Id: I483ec7d0a3430e186decda7ac45258b47132694b
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Candidate.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Leader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/internal/messages/ElectionTimeout.java [moved from opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/internal/messages/Replicate.java with 74% similarity]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/internal/messages/EntryReplicated.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/internal/messages/ReplicateEntry.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/MockRaftActorContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/CandidateTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/FollowerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.