Bug 8568: Removed deprecated HydrogenNotificationBrokerImpl 80/58180/1
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 18:47:23 +0000 (14:47 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:12:58 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
commit972be549f4dcae32ce8df9c734d1e3e539514e84
tree137a00648e45a1b3fd6c3aad28865df5a2d86e8a
parente294b955eb9f5d2111ff09a56a1e8caf3533403b
Bug 8568: Removed deprecated HydrogenNotificationBrokerImpl

Change-Id: I707a787b3e705fb9959056e50f06b2207933bcd3
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/compat/HydrogenNotificationBrokerImpl.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/compat/NotifyTask.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-config/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/md/sal/binding/impl/NotificationBrokerImplModule.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-config/src/main/yang/opendaylight-binding-broker-impl.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.