Small fix to xsql dependencies 55/10455/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:32:48 +0000 (09:32 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 14:41:31 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
commit974f10884d12baad8cc4fe2807ffbaed4c109586
tree1cb3a3197e5c726494d8428869f4096b0a6a8934
parent413e4ecb09769460eaf740f067e06f198957ce13
Small fix to xsql dependencies

Change-Id: I53433a9340356abaf0255bd5110cbbaddc8cab74
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
features/mdsal/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.