BUG 1379 - rpcs behind yang-ext:mount aren't always executed 18/9218/1
authorJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:06:11 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:13:02 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commit987da6535d262937135d14dbcad3d08e10767480
tree81f45338625d8021a934cbfbc83299355838f1e4
parentdc1238c0e0295e007e3849f2b1684279f4873c76
BUG 1379 - rpcs behind yang-ext:mount aren't always executed

new corrected behavior:
If rpc is from device behing yang-ext:mount and it doesn't exist in
controller then it is ALSO executed.

Change-Id: Ieebf2522b39cd42a8da57b05cf49e528c924f7ba
Signed-off-by: Jozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/RestconfImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/InvokeRpcMethodTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/resources/invoke-rpc/invoke-rpc-module.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.