BUG-2682: switch sal-binding-dom-it to sal test models 62/15362/2
authorMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Thu, 5 Feb 2015 11:32:33 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
committerMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 17:38:56 +0000 (18:38 +0100)
commit98b6e00507e7ca1756856ed0e551ce6c71f021e2
treea692bc0a7f1fba76de0fc67a34076743a75ab7fd
parent4f295e3104c4b0c3fccc4f7ac8010dbddf613ef7
BUG-2682: switch sal-binding-dom-it to sal test models

 - DilcardedDataChangeListenerTest
 - ConcurrentImplicitCreateTest
 - BrokerIntegrationTest
 - ChangeOriginatedInDomBrokerTest

Change-Id: I20f2c6d5d93a535f0ccfb0efc484ec099a75f53b
Signed-off-by: Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/data/ConcurrentImplicitCreateTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/data/WildcardedDataChangeListenerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/connect/dom/BrokerIntegrationTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/connect/dom/ChangeOriginatedInDomBrokerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.