BUG 2676 : Add more context to the Initiate snapshot capture log message 46/15546/2
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:57:36 +0000 (03:57 -0800)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 18:09:48 +0000 (10:09 -0800)
commit9a24e798d7f9855be2518db54adcac60f7f9ba54
tree501bbcb2a02b646cab7f49c9859430f4aa39e589
parentfbfcdbfa4768e9ffae0820a877958d781d051011
BUG 2676 : Add more context to the Initiate snapshot capture log message

Add more context in the Initiate snapshot capture log message so that when
a snapshot capture occurs due to lack of memory we can get a little more
detail from the logs.

Change-Id: I85647adcf74d7eb36f767ba5dd6824e64a802811
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActor.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.