CDS: updateMinReplicaCount on RemoveServer 68/51868/1
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:18:46 +0000 (10:18 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:22:00 +0000 (10:22 -0500)
commit9abbf96fb24924e7ec2c1936d638f8d90f1c282e
treeeba312ae17e2e3e15d177305286f796106800d3f
parenta01f95987c03d1fbdd97ea3e0c450de2ec83b531
CDS: updateMinReplicaCount on RemoveServer

When a replica is removed, we need to call updateMinReplicaCount
so the removed replica is no longer counted for consensus. Updated
the testRemoveServer case to cover it.

Change-Id: Id4b71381f7c32155c641e461832cba680c7062a6
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorServerConfigurationSupport.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorServerConfigurationSupportTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.