Improve xml lookup in edit-config rpc for md-sal 89/18589/2
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 21:10:38 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 06:43:04 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
commit9beb3e67d845dc479afcbee4d290d7a6e3c4c1fc
treefaae561544eaff8ac98897ba43ae3cd14a6f9437
parent9f1f923d51b8fe8df4ec570055c3d39eb79e8af6
Improve xml lookup in edit-config rpc for md-sal

Lookup the attributes of rpc in xml payload directly to improve lookup
performance instead of using utility XmlElement class

Change-Id: I47e8f47f279ccbd271e5ed903a352ebbc307d0f9
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/mdsal/connector/ops/EditConfig.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.