Bug 509: Fixed order of invoking Schema listeners. 37/5937/1
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:31:55 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 10:34:30 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
commit9c865a09dee294d1ef8ea25613e5cbd077304a05
treecb2e0d939acb9ab637a86aee85a1efc3cd1e68c8
parent7e7bdaec36dd670a10939b57d96d44432291b77d
Bug 509: Fixed order of invoking Schema listeners.

Explicitly registered SchemaServiceListeners
are invoked before listeners picked-up by whiteboard
pattern, which by default are not aware
of the service.

Change-Id: Id41b89a1ba2ccb5323d5ab5ad8a95d2048776679
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/GlobalBundleScanningSchemaServiceImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.