BUG 3973: Add config option for Java-only leveldb 17/29217/1
authorGary Wu <gary.wu1@huawei.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:02:02 +0000 (12:02 -0800)
committerGary Wu <gary.wu1@huawei.com>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 20:05:00 +0000 (12:05 -0800)
commit9d92243ab05d5fc36803d9630a41e50e4d196da6
tree3a03f48db35cabe8c7bd693c2473c6bb615d6caa
parente46efc1aec2ec777a876d8fae0b7598e76291302
BUG 3973:  Add config option for Java-only leveldb

Add comment in akka.conf on how to use the Java-only
version of leveldb for platforms where native leveldb
is unavailable.

Change-Id: I5693522597152ef7f86bb89d4be32e20f0582806
Signed-off-by: Gary Wu <gary.wu1@huawei.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-config/src/main/resources/initial/akka.conf

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.