BUG-835 + BUG-1234 logical nodeConnection names 23/8423/2
authorMichal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 20:35:50 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 21:44:54 +0000 (16:44 -0500)
commit9db5a5819a8ee93f2fd7be9db554584e672228e8
tree3c3231f7493bb9412eaa53570ea77831500aa176
parent1d27c11f98182e80ad64384d9b3f05eee054fcc0
BUG-835 + BUG-1234 logical nodeConnection names

- fixed logical nodeConnection names
- added description property to adNode
- added error logging

Change-Id: Idfe5db5f50315f9d4cfde4b9d33e5d559a879b95
Signed-off-by: Michal Rehak <mirehak@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/NodeMapping.java
opendaylight/md-sal/compatibility/sal-compatibility/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/compatibility/ToSalConversionsUtils.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.