BUG 1179 - rpcResult = false but response 200 36/8236/2
authorJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:59:15 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerJozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 06:08:05 +0000 (08:08 +0200)
commit9e5a99f92b5aadabe12fc9e0d34f5fa6e6750b58
tree5d47c24bc5b27b12afd6c8759403b9032f1db736
parentad98fe1715f343cb93169a9bf7c68a5625da3c7b
BUG 1179 - rpcResult = false but response 200

Case for case when collection of errors is returned was added to
RestPostOperationTest.

Change-Id: Iea6c830d957001b01996e2640d8869105cf805ca
Signed-off-by: Jozef Gloncak <jgloncak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/DummyFuture.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/RestDeleteOperationTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/RestPostOperationTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/test/RestPutOperationTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.