Fixed discard-changes for mdsal netconf, mapping code cleanup. 74/15774/3
authorTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:51:42 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerTomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 09:41:29 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit9e8add2114ce1c3fd18a860af6e7419270611209
tree4d4d03be625887a387cfd60f498c626ad0edddbb
parent009fc930faca431bc6802885c28ccdfe3b1ab86f
Fixed discard-changes for mdsal netconf, mapping code cleanup.

Change-Id: I44a872d8c03b49ed3b6082a97c78c6e94fd77257
Signed-off-by: Tomas Cere <tcere@cisco.com>
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/pom.xml
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/mdsal/connector/ops/Commit.java
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/mdsal/connector/ops/DiscardChanges.java
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/mdsal/connector/ops/EditConfig.java
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/mdsal/connector/ops/get/AbstractGet.java
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/mdsal/connector/ops/get/Get.java
opendaylight/netconf/mdsal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/mdsal/connector/ops/get/GetConfig.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/impl/mapping/operations/DefaultCommit.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.