Changing the ovsdb.of.version to 1.3 by default in config.ini 61/8761/1
authorMadhu Venugopal <mavenugo@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 21:29:35 +0000 (14:29 -0700)
committerMadhu Venugopal <mavenugo@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 21:31:38 +0000 (14:31 -0700)
commit9ef0e0cb27949d6e9153b4042d35f691f87cdcf5
tree3a6b0eb09f9acaaefe66e1a0019c18cce59a8073
parent7d753ff9887cb803bdcd222aec2ab2a0a9c87906
Changing the ovsdb.of.version to 1.3 by default in config.ini

This gerrit must be merged first prior to
https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/7842
in order to keep the ovsdb project dependency assumptions intact.

Change-Id: I47480b5255b4a595aabcac68900726e45319b178
Signed-off-by: Madhu Venugopal <mavenugo@gmail.com>
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/src/main/resources/configuration/config.ini

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.