Implement handling of AppendEntries from a recipient perspective 73/8973/4
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 01:46:15 +0000 (18:46 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Sat, 26 Jul 2014 22:16:20 +0000 (15:16 -0700)
commita0c5aba42aa36337ff1c6760175918b786897c9e
tree208232469822d760596056b801590571a63a7f2b
parent7be62e955c32ff7fa10753c4307199b287b1904c
Implement handling of AppendEntries from a recipient perspective

This commit includes everything that a recipient will do when it receives an AppendEntries
except applying of the state to the state machine

Change-Id: I9131b7b73624527efb1a7cb7f0c999fa03f90dfd
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActor.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/ReplicatedLog.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractRaftActorBehavior.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/Leader.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/messages/AppendEntries.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/MockRaftActorContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/AbstractRaftActorBehaviorTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.