Allow filtering transaction traces with a minimum 52/74652/3
authorMichael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:25:05 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
committerStephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:59:10 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commita17a034c9c3117dbc3ee9cbfff5508d4f7753fad
tree40d6f89f75e3d7233fbab3a1065d2cb96cc6eac9
parented5a75622bf00935e64fb3c177da2f6055833e3a
Allow filtering transaction traces with a minimum

This adds a "minimum open number of transactions" option to
trace:transactions and print out a clear final message indicating
whether any leaks were found or not.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1765
Change-Id: Ie9f4ee263ed7defcb84c8b82dc8ec6f1f81ba07d
Signed-off-by: Michael Vorburger <vorburger@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/trace/api/TracingDOMDataBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/cli/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/cli/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/trace/cli/PrintOpenTransactionsCommand.java
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/dom-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/trace/dom/impl/TracingBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/dom-impl/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/trace/tests/TracingBrokerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.