Complete implementation of ThreePhaseCommitCohortProxy 18/8318/6
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 02:50:57 +0000 (19:50 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 21:08:26 +0000 (14:08 -0700)
commita2b92b2d72c28b9913131c0340f87d2424f44108
tree22da43e8ddd19fcde12393c7944d8c61b42783df
parentab935690fe544f82095c57f998fc9c0fd03c0a51
Complete implementation of ThreePhaseCommitCohortProxy

Change-Id: I3a365da24cfc072b18be4208131ae10ce0dccc3a
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ThreePhaseCommitCohortProxy.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionProxy.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/exceptions/PrimaryNotFoundException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/exceptions/TimeoutException.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/utils/ActorContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ThreePhaseCommitCohortProxyTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/utils/TestUtils.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.