Guards iteration against concurrent modification 64/65464/2
authorJie Han <han.jie@zte.com.cn>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 03:26:39 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerJie Han <han.jie@zte.com.cn>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 03:36:43 +0000 (11:36 +0800)
commita373371d34293ce0e436700ac328a58e9ea37f2e
treecfed26b57edeb0febcd8bf5fba25a50280e3669f
parent8562ca124ecb4d93f35098cfb20f3cbb569d545b
Guards iteration against concurrent modification

- fix or it would throw a ConcurrentModificationException.
Change-Id: I39664b2238ef62d2add96cb76ac8c2113cfc2265
Signed-off-by: Jie Han <han.jie@zte.com.cn>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/dom/broker/BrokerImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.