BUG 2676 : Add a diagnostic log message to detect delay in ApplyState processing 47/15547/3
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:15:27 +0000 (04:15 -0800)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 19:45:12 +0000 (11:45 -0800)
commita4b33a2be350accb1c5ebdf9fd8b927f6a165ca6
treed66710004bdabec0ca5ebed06ca19e4c2d00e6f9
parent89d79952e0e79c55f90bc8ab892995b14ffe262f
BUG 2676 : Add a diagnostic log message to detect delay in ApplyState processing

Log a message when ApplyState is processed 50 milliseconds after being generated

Change-Id: I7e101dab292b4a72d23904798dc2362a740e4c04
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActor.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/base/messages/ApplyState.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.