BUG-8618: make sure we refresh backend info 36/58936/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 10:38:20 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:18:52 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
commita816f13940862759cefcd6e69330c6a70b512ee2
treedb895d1642c71c24e2bc2d4cd749dd02c6da4add
parent97875ef2635a536c0663750503ea6e64486d2fe6
BUG-8618: make sure we refresh backend info

When we are performing a reconnection attempt we must never use
previous backend info, but rather have to refresh it.

Fix this by removing state when resolution fails.

Change-Id: I65592f2101547a606a15d9c8030c7d8c58afe8a5
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/ModuleShardBackendResolver.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/actors/dds/SimpleShardBackendResolver.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.