removed dead code that was causing a warning 70/70/1
authorRob Sherwood <Rob.Sherwood@bigswitch.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 19:14:47 +0000 (12:14 -0700)
committerRob Sherwood <Rob.Sherwood@bigswitch.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 19:19:39 +0000 (12:19 -0700)
commita87844669797e3bce213081a5af94c56b7cba0a0
tree8a0e0be34126c23a431d7ac5c79052cefe4638b7
parent29f7cfb54b580928c7feac63abce028a7014b0d5
removed dead code that was causing a warning

the "if (cl == null)" could never be true.  My compiler
was causing a warning -- removed.

Change-Id: I0e873a476fb18f24a3f8698fbe1f34e7fdb84744
Signed-off-by: Rob Sherwood <Rob.Sherwood@bigswitch.com>
opendaylight/clustering/services_implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/services_implementation/internal/ClusterManager.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.