Bug 1290 - Swagger Documentation is failing to load - java script 04/8604/2
authorDevin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 10:04:07 +0000 (06:04 -0400)
committerDevin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 10:09:23 +0000 (06:09 -0400)
commita8c3191fe0a8768646299e28971529001676a97d
treee12a1e4be1e415847d22e1c855304a8c708541f4
parentf32ff81642b317eedcb973f7cdf0ffc9642bcf3e
Bug 1290 - Swagger Documentation is failing to load - java script
exception

Fixed how we generated the json model representing yang union types
Fixed json model naming for nested container types.

To validate:
1) deploy fix, and load http://localhost:8080/apidoc/explorer.
2) Verify the page loads and you can expand
opendaylight-inventory:nodes.
3) Search for "node-connector" and expand a node-connector definition.
Verify that the "port-number" type says "integer or string".

Change-Id: I8aae18ba4805c3ee57cbb655807af4f15ee61756
Signed-off-by: Devin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/doc/impl/ModelGenerator.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/resources/explorer/index.html
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/doc/impl/ApiDocGeneratorTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.