Model dom-broker statistics 20/13120/6
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:39:53 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 24 Dec 2014 12:54:07 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commita9406b1074eecabc79d13cd47f1c0f221b99e428
tree2f98b3a767c6368bfb318ffda973f95c81f51d62
parent78aa007feef2169a0280bd3d3fbbbea160b63d82
Model dom-broker statistics

This adds a model of statistics, reusing proper types where possible.

Change-Id: Iae5004df1eee6b2989cab5894173a38ccc96f1bc
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/yang/odl-sal-cds-cfg.yang
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/yang/opendaylight-dom-broker-impl.yang

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.