Do not use currently-deprecated APIs 00/5500/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 12:56:28 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 13:52:49 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
commitab05a61139726c6f209346d28d3946890c0a3483
tree4d05dcc5a034fde60b4ce66036fdd836cc454fa1
parentfecee70f70586a8fa70f8321e34db8bb27eb4e0b
Do not use currently-deprecated APIs

SchemaServiceListener has been renamed to SchemaContextListener
upstream, with the usual migration strategy. Let's use the latter where
possible.

Change-Id: Ic24596a424322d3bfbc0bca27a94cf281cde85e5
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/restconf/impl/ControllerContext.xtend

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.