Bug 1225: Fixed bug in registration of default RPC implementation. 30/9030/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 16:17:38 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 08:20:24 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
commitac47319b64d6fad519be729699b0064fb52b668c
tree2d70b170e3ee2ac1af7996a11485cc74564d8132
parent7343e5ed39a37cb10bb16d8b153c0e008c704673
Bug 1225: Fixed bug in registration of default RPC implementation.

Change-Id: I302bd0c9aa75e844864d0b7dd692c1d331a563ed
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/codegen/impl/RpcRouterCodegenInstance.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/RpcProviderRegistryImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/util/MapUtils.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/test/RpcProviderRegistryTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-test-model/src/main/yang/opendaylight-test-routed-rpc.yang [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.