Fix compilation after jacoco version bump 41/11941/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:34:11 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 09:39:01 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commitac5cb1a22890fbdd0fab5f389ce5eda6f4a7900e
tree2fc4744fb4192c7925d813fa8d8409bd14a37092
parent5ed4ad773ce1bdd1a1511fe8ce66e0db00ae0a3b
Fix compilation after jacoco version bump

The plugin configuration for 0.6.3+ has been changed incompatibly, so
fix it up.

Change-Id: Ia8e96f9a98e18810680e18f9bd59cbb54873c331
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.