bug 152 47/2847/1
authorDavid Bainbridge <dbainbri@ciena.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:38:17 +0000 (14:38 -0800)
committerDavid Bainbridge <dbainbri@ciena.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 22:41:43 +0000 (14:41 -0800)
commitac724b45d8234d507a681123f460b25d5d4f4499
tree666bd213478763cd5cfc536bd39210852a1e327b
parent8d98e2d79e39933f008b61233dcc436199e25121
bug 152

add a null check when setting delgates, as when implementations are unregistered, registrations are closed, the delegate is set to null. this was causing a null pointer exception.

Change-Id: Ib37937cee768ba03c61154cc227316d6aef69cb8
Signed-off-by: David Bainbridge <dbainbri@ciena.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/codegen/RuntimeCodeHelper.xtend

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.