Remove dependency section from mdsal parent 84/85384/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 07:59:36 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:01:46 +0000 (10:01 +0200)
commitad25c22e88b3f1d5674e5d6480b15b54e66b8215
treea33dfd5a8c6708f00ffcfecd2eaf5444321fdd02
parented07cf4822772febeb46d4f36b5d84e6574eeb87
Remove dependency section from mdsal parent

This pom acts as an extension to binding parent, it is not a good
idea to also add dependencies here -- each artifact should list
them as needed.

Change-Id: I1524a234043ce334ca1a82f4e72f4fec7acdacbf
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/parent/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.