Bug 8568: Remove deprecated MountProviderService from RootBindingAwareBroker 72/58072/3
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 31 May 2017 17:17:30 +0000 (13:17 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 15:12:08 +0000 (11:12 -0400)
commitad5299f05589b508b89f40c97b62016ed1806ae8
tree3cf3bf7e8e19e300f4de32673d6ceea0b24cd554
parente92f6d2d512c869dd83a3ce004cffa5a6bc03a22
Bug 8568: Remove deprecated MountProviderService from RootBindingAwareBroker

The MountProviderService API has been deprecated since Helium so it should be
safe to remove it from the RootBindingAwareBroker.

Change-Id: I7dc7b05feaafb08004f104da8495adc87e5078b1
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/RootBindingAwareBroker.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/util/BindingTestContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-config/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingBrokerImplModule.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/connect/dom/DOMRpcServiceTestBugfix560.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.