Switch default stream output to Magnesium 95/84695/23
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 06:16:56 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 20 Nov 2019 14:34:14 +0000 (15:34 +0100)
commitae6c61499e2c7c76e0406ce397657cd31ddd4d3f
tree3a88efcd23173f5585b79239a98b8cbed72a92ba
parenta180ad35e1006969a390739ef2f3694fd9fcad48
Switch default stream output to Magnesium

This flips the switch and uses Magnesium format for all unversioned
users. Also updates tests to reflect new expected stream sizes.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1919
Change-Id: I0ed5abe495124b525b7a8c877a3cc7b09f3244ca
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/NormalizedNodeInputOutput.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/NormalizedNodeStreamReaderWriterTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/util/TestModel.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.