Bug 615: Removed xtend from Topology Manager 68/5968/5
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 14:59:37 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 07:46:31 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
commitae8808ea019586143c31230e96a12e02e2594d0d
treeb318dc3e4a2d07cfc19b6238f314d4e81418566c
parentef6bd770f1366f84fdbc7ab19fa649953b36197b
Bug 615: Removed xtend from Topology Manager

Rewriten Topology Exporter to Java code, added synchronized blocks
to critical pieces of code, which created conflicting transactions

Change-Id: I8d9cad2e0f6edfd2440d134ec0e2b670c16470b4
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-manager/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/md/controller/topology/manager/FlowCapableNodeMapping.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/md/controller/topology/manager/FlowCapableNodeMapping.xtend [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/md/controller/topology/manager/FlowCapableTopologyExporter.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/md/controller/topology/manager/FlowCapableTopologyExporter.xtend [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/md/controller/topology/manager/FlowCapableTopologyProvider.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/topology-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/md/controller/topology/manager/FlowCapableTopologyProvider.xtend [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.