Fix duplicate benchmark packaging 20/69820/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:44:37 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 14:48:12 +0000 (15:48 +0100)
commitae96e7d4bc40b171aa0fa55ded4a3a8a0ffa871c
treec64394627a6ea745a341922ba8a3e6e523eadaea
parentc0aefbe270a37756cf5eb4987626fee572584562
Fix duplicate benchmark packaging

mvn:org.opendaylight.controller/dsbenchmark and
mvn:org.opendaylight.controller/ntfbenchmark are being repackaged
in odl-mdsal-benchmark. Pull corresponding features instead.

Change-Id: I0a2fdbd8047a00f3953d33d0299acc6f5cea271f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/benchmark/odl-mdsal-benchmark/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.