Bug 4105: Add entity ownership integration test 05/26805/1
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:02:41 +0000 (19:02 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 19:20:10 +0000 (15:20 -0400)
commitaeb06173f489c690a9ac5bb64eb74f15faf839e8
treee8e52c6948d6e5d557f6106908bb6f4a08be37ae
parent02f738dec4a31bdad04e42b2c19ecf09aacc0b87
Bug 4105: Add entity ownership integration test

Change-Id: I9578a37f86db44a90aa208d6d89374ba4d3cfb89
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/IntegrationTestKit.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/entityownership/AbstractEntityOwnershipTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/entityownership/DistributedEntityOwnershipIntegrationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/resources/application.conf
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/resources/module-shards-default.conf [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.