Do not access static methods through object instances 53/5353/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 09:48:01 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 11:03:49 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
commitaecbf69b7ca31c72f21ea8394aa20e6ed935326d
tree671f369ca88ae9f943aaa9b76da4505d2eef428b
parent3f26555a1f1bff188860a37fe44e49ac75970353
Do not access static methods through object instances

Stops eclipse from complaining.

Change-Id: I153b651068cceb8263f2f4a8ea65b8de45a1ba50
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-util/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/util/ConfigRegistryClientsTest.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-ssh/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/ssh/authentication/AuthProvider.java
opendaylight/netconf/netconf-ssh/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/StubUserManager.java
opendaylight/statisticsmanager/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/statisticsmanager/internal/StatisticsManager.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.