Bug 1316: Fixed loop in global RPC forwarding. 40/8740/1
authorLukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:36:52 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Mon, 7 Jul 2014 14:37:35 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commitb15ad095a13977fad81fabd266cb5d832164d3a7
tree86f601e958be77016ac8ea854fb0e9832b1f36de
parent55e562009629fcc7163f1f05261de4b2ce4b1e77
Bug 1316: Fixed loop in global RPC forwarding.

Change-Id: Ic133471d4883e367230901c8596ccd46f2e9dc08
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Signed-off-by: Lukas Sedlak <lsedlak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/connect/dom/BindingIndependentConnector.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.