BUG-731: do not catch Throwable 27/6227/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:07:46 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 09:10:33 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitb22f57765f9968f49d3fe1c0e5c00c4ffa81cd62
tree2007ef7ddf142f1e96d7925cf024b05c36a3985a
parent259b65622b8c29c49235c2210609b9f7a68826eb
BUG-731: do not catch Throwable

This fixes the bad practice of catching Throwable, and uses logger
instead of e.printStackTrace().

Change-Id: I44541f7c71dda0bcf633d22d9a46b3959ed3001f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/l2switch/implementation/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sample/l2switch/md/packet/PacketHandler.java
opendaylight/netconf/config-persister-impl/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/netconf/persist/impl/ConfigPersisterNotificationHandler.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.