Package config-util into odl-config-util 07/68207/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:00:14 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:04:06 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commitb52ca436e324d3326a3060d7628481f5c13e5c0c
tree42022e49e00f0325a554fac53753c6abb98df284
parentb4aada8443c60b359aa871171d3794704843530a
Package config-util into odl-config-util

Netconf is using the XML packages in config-util extensively,
so we should package it separately from odl-config-core to express
the dependency correctly.

JIRA: NETCONF-508
Change-Id: Id3f0b88f1ebcb9bd41292ecb948e15e6ffcde49d
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/config/features-config/pom.xml
features/config/odl-config-core/pom.xml
features/config/odl-config-util/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/config/odl-config-util/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/config-artifacts/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.