Fix netconf operation serialization in nc 57/16257/3
authorMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 12:29:27 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerMaros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:15:27 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commitb55b98c40f0dd78c192ab872aea283832460a335
treeb1011a8af864ea167ae4b1e9d746f827188bee06
parent8890f24fc51d907f37149302c903a20b3c875744
Fix netconf operation serialization in nc

For delete operation, the netconf operation attribute was not added to the
normalizedNode structure.

Change-Id: Idbe65ff3a6eee6fa24d96c68f8ce59da03f4c91d
Signed-off-by: Maros Marsalek <mmarsale@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-netconf-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/connect/netconf/util/InstanceIdToNodes.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.