Make private methods static 62/82862/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 12:12:48 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 12:13:20 +0000 (14:13 +0200)
commitb681508d95a7897da263a92f7e3f0aff0adecb33
tree8cecd2c39aeb3db4feb807a6e656c9b3d94807fe
parent4b13f57a2f095a5e837d5d919a52d867ded8d373
Make private methods static

Eclipse is flagging a number of methods as potentially-static,
make sure we mark them as such.

Change-Id: I4254dd29716f4365d71f81c3f3a0e7a9590d9801
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/test/BackwardsCompatibleNotificationBrokerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/test/Bug1333DataChangeListenerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/test/DataTreeChangeListenerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/test/ListInsertionDataChangeListenerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/jmx/mbeans/shard/ShardDataTreeListenerInfoMXBeanImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreContextContextPropertiesUpdaterTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/legacy/sharded/adapter/ShardedDOMDataBrokerDelegatingReadWriteTransactionTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.