BUG-8494: propagate submit failure immediately 39/59239/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:06:01 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 14:08:26 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commitb6a43d9e31f6300fe35a27ecd1830a044b7cceb9
tree49f46c810bf74cbfdbdfe1b0ed0e987964e3a099
parent4a2b10bddf009044905b99fbe0a67431a37eb212
BUG-8494: propagate submit failure immediately

Rather than waiting for abort to complete, which cannot happen
during isolation for example, propagate timeout immediately.

Change-Id: I90333938cb951f3b478320c682c65be219660fdf
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/databroker/ConcurrentDOMDataBroker.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.