Move ServiceReferenceMXBean to config-api 46/8546/1
authorTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 11:56:39 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerTomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 12:05:44 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commitb7169b8d589e0b84d8215ec52d364d5aed9e707e
tree18b1f5b514403d5e3bb6fc6b3cbb4c701948d3a8
parent6a6c284cdf7e2f01e1a375a9b0f3fb8acf23d482
Move ServiceReferenceMXBean to config-api

Move ServiceReferenceMXBean to api in order to use it in config-util.
Deprecate newMBeanProxy methods in config registry and transaction client.
Make methods newMXBeanProxy aware of service references, add transaction
name silently when using transaction client's newMXBeanProxy.

Change-Id: I67daab1bcee6a1345beb80957dca91b452cfee67
Signed-off-by: Tomas Olvecky <tolvecky@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/api/jmx/ServiceReferenceMXBean.java [moved from opendaylight/config/config-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/manager/impl/jmx/ServiceReferenceMXBean.java with 87% similarity]
opendaylight/config/config-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/manager/impl/jmx/ServiceReferenceMXBeanImpl.java
opendaylight/config/config-manager/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/manager/impl/ServiceReferenceRegistryImplTest.java
opendaylight/config/config-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/util/ConfigRegistryJMXClient.java
opendaylight/config/config-util/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/util/ConfigTransactionJMXClient.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.