Hook the Distributed Data store into the config sub-system 61/7961/2
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:32:09 +0000 (15:32 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:09:53 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
commitb88648abe24fece00ddf5625b6140fa41fe9e4f0
tree688b8337b778d7a6b1c781ecac80edc07728ed0f
parentdff3820492a17c28a53aaa19f81ec2979b1785fd
Hook the Distributed Data store into the config sub-system

Change-Id: Iceb93fb524a4d036466dd2d5ffa5a740e24bd435
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/config/distributed_datastore_provider/DistributedDataStoreProviderModule.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/config/distributed_datastore_provider/DistributedDataStoreProviderModuleFactory.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/yang/distributed-datastore-provider.yang [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.