Fix TestModel whitespace and warning 14/18914/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:25:43 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:30:39 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitb8a7ca0338136d07d4fab188b805f1f46ee17939
tree1a89ae8acf05c4f724e275323d30d098483bc51e
parent0f3ae2f9e4151a60245a2b295cc7998f0d0e745f
Fix TestModel whitespace and warning

Migrates the new yang parser interfaces and cleans up whitespace to
follow coding style.

Change-Id: Iefe7893e51d24192b2f4ce4da14b351d348e76ea
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/cluster/datastore/model/TestModel.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.